My first blog post

Hi everyone! I have decided to create my first ever blog about interior design since graduating University and studying about the subject. I will discuss new trends, talk about my personal tastes and show the current projects that I work on in my spare time.

I wanted to create a blog about interior design as I believe it is my passion. I have always had and interest surrounding the home, and hope to one day build a portfolio of residential interiors that I have created.

I hope to update as much as I can, so please keep an eye on this blog and leave any comments so I know if you like it, any content you’d like to see and even just to say hi! You can also have a look at my website to see my previous work and designs. Simply click this link: http://lydiahumphries.wix.com/lydiainteriors

I hope this blog gives you much inspiration and enjoyment!

Enjoy reading!
Enjoy reading!
Leave a Reply

