A touch of love

I am going to talk about hanging hearts as they are my favourite way to decorate your home in a simple way which looks great. I have collected many styles and sizes of hearts to hang around the home as I love how they look; they add a touch of your style and work well in any interior.

You can purchase many styles such as metal, wire and fabric, or find a plain wooden heart and decorate it however you want. I have given examples of how you can create your own, just click the one of the images below for more details.

I love these styles so here’s some inspiration to add a touch of love to your home!

2 thoughts on “A touch of love

    1. That would be great! It would look really good. If you have the time, it would be fun to make your own! Just have to find a plain wooden heart. You can glue some string on too, I think that wallpaper samples would be interesting to use 🙂 xx

      Like

Leave a Reply

